Welcome to our Aging & Technology Webinars!

http://grandcaresystems.webex.com


All are welcome to join us twice a month for these informative, educational and 100% FREE webinars.

1st and 3rd Thursday of each month  2pm Eastern  (1p CT/ 12n MT / 11a PT)
Each webinar focuses on a different educational topic, from different points of view on the Aging and Technology Industry. Subjects range from available technology and advancements in senior care, to changes in Medicaid & Medicare Policies and even industry wide marketing tips and tricks.

NO REGISTRATION REQUIRED

Simply join us at http://grandcaresystems.webex.com 

These calls are possible because of our industry sponsors!

Sponsor a webinar for only $50 and get your info and logo sent out to over 1500 mailing participants and receive 3-5 minutes on the webinar to promote your product/services.
To sponsor: contact us at info@grandcare.com

About your host: 

Laura Mitchell, VP of Marketing for GrandCare Systems, started these calls in April of 2008 to educate dealers, network with other vendors,  promote awareness & share good information.  GrandCare is a communication, cognition, socialization and remote wellness/Activity of Daily Living monitoring system that helps individuals remain  independent, healthy, happy, mentally sharp & connected to family- no matter where they choose to live.

Want to be updated on our upcoming webinars?
Join our mailing list

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s