11/3/11 Webinar “Digital Home Health in 60 Minutes or Less”

Thursday November 3rd Aging & Technology Webinar

2:00 pm ET  1:00 pm CT  12:00 pm MT 11:00 am PT

Download/Watch Here

Explore the aging in place solutions available and how to successfully promote and install them.

This webinar will focus on:

  • An overview of Digital Home Health Solutions
  • Marketing Tips & Tricks
  • How to avoid common sales faux pas

Our Presenter: Laura Mitchell
VP of Marketing for GrandCare Systems

Laura is a founding member of the GrandCare team. A significant part of her role was to bring the product to market through the development of a nation-wide GC-Partner and Distributor network. Laura has spoken in various  venues and educational forums including ASA, Silicon Valley Boomer Summit, AHIMA, LSN Tech Conference, CEDIA and EHX about enabling technologies for the aging population, the importance of social media in the aging industry, industry disruptive demographics and technology-enabled medication management. She is What’s Next Boomer Summit Flame Award Winner for Innovation & Leadership, a co-founder and a Director on the AgeTek Alliance board (www.agetek.org), the creator and host of the bi-weekly industry-wide “Aging & Technology Webinars,” and a key organizer for the EHX CE Pro Show and CEDIA Future Home Pavilion and Educational Tracks.

This webinar is free and requires no registration, simply join us at:
https://grandcaresystems.webex.com
Call in: +1-408-600-3600
Access code: 669 477 157

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s