Multiple-Resident Living Facility Demonstration

GrandCare Systems Special Event!

 Monday, May 16th

3p ET/ 2p CT / 1p MT / 12p PT

 Join us http://grandcaresystems.webex.com

  • Review Group Home Options

  • Kiosk & Mobile Tablet Models

  • See a LIVE Demo of Online User Interface & Community Features

  • Participatate in an interactive Question/Answer Session

See our full E-invitation HERE

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s