What is GrandCare and How do I use it?

GrandCare Systems Special Event!

Tomorrow, Wed May 11th

3p ET/ 2p CT / 1p MT / 12p PT

 Join us http://grandcaresystems.webex.com

  • Learn about how GrandCare started in 2005

  • Informative overview of the System Components

  • See a LIVE Demo of the Online User Interface

  • Participatate in an interactive Question/Answer Session

See our full E-invitation HERE

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s