This Thursday Aging/Technology Topic, Maria Tadd speaks on Fall Prevention!

Please join us this Thursday at 2pm EDT (1p CDT/12n MDT/ 11am PDT) for our weekly aging & technology networking forum!
Topic:
Fall Prevention and Detection. Environmental issues, medical issues, medications that can contribute to falls, the importance of vitamin D, exercises proven to clinically to improve balance and muscle strength and reduce the incidence of falls as well as the importance of 21st century technologies.

This call has been sponsored by FineThanx and the Aging & Technology Alliance.

Speaker Maria Tadd is a freelance medical writer and eldercare author.

Thursday June 24, 2010
TIME: 2pm EDT (11am PDT)
URL: http://my.dimdim.com/grandcare
Optional Dial in listed on webinar

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s