Thurs 1-28 AgeTech Topic:Caregiver Stress & the need for Elder Services, Patricia Grace

This Thursday’s AgeTech Industry Meeting Info:
ALL ARE WELCOME TO JOIN US!!

when: Thurs March 4, 2010, 2pm EST/1pm CST/12n MST/ 11a PST

where: http://www.dimdim.com meeting room: grandcare
optional dial in located on the webinar

what: Patricia Grace, Founder of Aging With Grace
discusses Caregiver Stress & the need for Elder Services. Knowing what the stresses are for your boomer clients will help you to correctly evaluate their needs!

These aging & technology conference calls are open to anyone and everyone in the aging and technology industry and are meant to educate, learn from each other and network

Live the Vision and ALWAYS Age Responsibly!

Laura Mitchell
Your AgeTech Host
GrandCare Systems Director of Business Relations info@grandcare.com
262-338-6147
http://www.grandcare.com

GrandCare is a complete communication, cognition, ADL monitoring & tele-wellness assessment smart-home technology designed to keep individuals safe. happy & healthy at home.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s