Attention GC Dealers – Next Quarterly GC MTG Scheduled March 9th, 4pET/3pCT

Mark your calendars! Next GrandCare Auth Dealer Meeting will Tuesday March 9th at 4p EST/3p CST/2p MST/1p PST.

The web meeting will last approximately an hour and a half (will be recorded) and we will be discussing a range of topics from our newest Trillipad (multi-resident mobile tablet) to the multi-resident wellness kiosk. We will tour you through the latest software enhancements and updates! More company updates, welcome all of the newest GrandCare dealers! New sales models and more!

This meeting is ONLY open to active authorized GrandCare dealers!

Please contact info@grandcare.com for more information on how you can join the GrandCare Vision Team!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s