2-18-10 AgeTech Webinar: Social Marketing in the home health industry

Dan Dunlop, Jennings President & Healthcare Marketer speaks on the growing phenomenon of social media and best practices for businesses who want to utilize it for marketing purposes.

Dan Dunlop is President of Jennings, a North Carolina-based branding and advertising agency. A marketer, author, blogger and public speaker, Dan brings to audiences a unique combination of marketing scholarship, real-world experience, and an engaging presentation style.

when: Thurs Feb 18, 2010, 2pm EST/1pm CST/12n MST/ 11a PST
where: http://www.dimdim.com meeting room: grandcare
dial in: listed on the top of the webinar

These aging & technology conference calls are open to anyone and everyone in the aging and technology industry and are meant to educate, learn from each other and network!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s