Thurs 11-19-09 Peter Radsliff from Presto speaks

THIS THURSDAY ON OUR WEEKLY AGING & TECHNOLOGY CONFERENCE CALL

Topic: Multi- Company Collaboration to INCREASE awareness in the Aging & Technology Industry

Time: EVERY THURSDAY 2pm EST/1pm CST/12n MST/11am PST
Meeting Room: http://www.dimdim.com Join Meeting Room: grandcare

1. Announcements
2. Highlighted Caller
3. TOPIC: The senior market is exploding, and changing. One of the biggest challenges senior-focused businesses face is gaining awareness for their products and services. Beyond traditional advertising and public relations campaigns, and even past online and social media initiatives, how might these companies collaborate to drive awareness and mutually-beneficial results?
4. Next week: Happy Thanksgiving!! Thursday December 3rd, Barbara Friesner from AgeWise Living speaks.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s