This Thursday’s call Topic – Marketing to Seniors & Caregivers using the Internet

ALL ARE WELCOME!!!

This Thursday’s Aging & Tech Web Meeting

Topic: Using the Internet as a marketing tool to boomers and their aging parents by Carol Marak (Carebuzz)

When: Thursday 10-22-09 2p Eastern/1pm Central/12n Mountain/11a Pacific

Where: Meeting Site: http://www.dimdim.com room: grandcare  (Optional Dial-in Number Listed on Webinar)

1. Introduction & Announcements
– Electronic House Expo: Home Health Technology Pavilion.  Dealer and Technology vendor opportunities.
– Upcoming Authorized GrandCare Dealer Webinar.

2.Carol Marak, founder of CareBuzz, offers her perspective: reaching adult children, the caregivers and decision makers, of aging parents through the Internet.  CareBuzz delivers relevant content on healthy aging news and trends via blogs that connect family & friends of seniors to local resources. http://carebuzz.com/

3. Next week’s topic: Patrece Banks (Assistive Technology): Knowledge gaps, Risk Management Issues & The Medical Device Link.

4. Wrap-Up

This call is brought to you by in-home technology, GrandCare Systems: http://www.grandcare.com. These calls were designed to bring about a group of visionary individuals to learn from each other, network and grow! These calls are open to anyone and everyone at no charge. If you are interested in speaking, or have a topic suggestion, please reply to: info@grandcare.com

_________________
Laura H. Mitchell (your host)
GrandCare Systems
http://www.grandcare.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s